• Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Jijo T

    May 20, 2019

    Alex and his team made our loan process so seemless and smooth. They were always available to answer our questions. It was indeed a great experience to work with Alex and his team .

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Carlo A

    May 19, 2019

    Alex and team handheld us all throughout the process and took time to explain each step. It was our first time buying a house and the last thing you need is to be lost in a sea of loan and mortgage terms. Alex was there all the way and was able to make us understand what’s going on. You’ll get updates frequently and I love how their portal shows where you are in the process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Joan G

    April 30, 2019

    Thank you Alex. You took us from start to finish and told us up front what was needed for the process of our mortgage. We ended up closing a week early and you and your team had it all together in no time at all. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Todd W

    April 30, 2019

    I had a lot of events that came up during the processing and closing. Alex kept me informed and updated throughout the refinance, which was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Lina I

    April 15, 2019

    Alex always being available. He is fast and nimble.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Christopher B

    April 15, 2019

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Jason T

    April 3, 2019

    Alex & his team are simply the best in the industry! Thanks again for another smooth closing!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Robert H

    March 25, 2019

    Great communication, knowledge, efficiency, office teamwork and able to address all my needs!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Christopher L

    March 20, 2019

    Alex was everything I could have asked for and more. Not only was he able to beat other competitor rates and closing costs, his team beat their initial estimates. They were ready to close in less than two weeks of me locking in my rate and we spent the majority of the closing simply waiting for the closing date to arrive. We would have closed two weeks early had it not been for some small tasks that needed to be completed by the seller prior to close. So happy with Alex! Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Kevin H

    March 5, 2019

    Very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Caroline M

    February 11, 2019

    Alex was in constant communication with our family regarding where we were in the process of getting our loan and what information was needed with advanced notice. We never felt under pressure and had all of our questions answered in a clear and respectful manner. He and his team really did make this an easy process for us!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Emma M

    February 5, 2019

    Alex made everything simple and we would only recommend him to friends in the future. Thank you for making buying a home easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Justin W

    January 24, 2019

    They were informative, professional, and very fast!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Mathew D

    December 13, 2018

    Always available for questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Fernando C

    December 9, 2018

    Alex kept me abreast of the process and what I needed to do to make it as smooth as possible. Having a team available to work with also made it easy to talk face to face and cut through the back and forth of email. It was a pleasant experience overall with a quick path to closing.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Michael-Scott E

    November 4, 2018

    Got the loan approved super quick.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Andrew L

    October 26, 2018

    Alex responded quickly and answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Raul C

    October 18, 2018

    Prior to working together with Alex Ihler, my wife and I had a horrible experience in trying to purchase land and a home. Alex's professionalism and expertise definitely put us as ease. We placed our trust in him and he took care of us. We couldn't be more thankful and appreciative to all the help, advice, and efficient Alex provided. Thank you Alex for all that you did to help us get our first and forever home.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Daniel W

    October 2, 2018

    Alex and team were great and answered every question I had quickly.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Adam O

    September 22, 2018

    Alex was always on top of the entire process from start to finish and always was positive in his approach!!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Martina J

    September 10, 2018

    Communication, prompt responses, notes of support, clarification when needed, and helpful when I wasn't sure.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    mjbienvenu

    September 10, 2018

    He was very helpful, communicates well, when needed, I got clarification and I appreciate notes of support. I appreciate him and his associates very much. Clearly he knows what he was doing.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Louis S

    August 31, 2018

    Alex and everyone involved were professional, personable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Evelina J

    August 26, 2018

    Being that we had to do our home loan transaction long distance as we are still in Florida, it was vital that we felt the trust and confidence of Fairway Mortage thru Alex Alex and his staff. We received excellent communication step by step of what was happening, what to expect, and a progress report of how the loan process was going. One of the highlights was a self video to us by Alex introducing himself and chatting with us about how our loan process was coming along & educational links.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Ejamz

    August 26, 2018

    Excellent service by Fairway Mortage thru Alex and his staff! Loan process was efficient and fast with excellent communication throughout the whole process. Educational topics related are wonderful with the emails! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Terry B

    August 24, 2018

    Great communication and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Deanna C

    August 23, 2018

    Alex made the process easy and smooth. He was phenomenal with his communication and every step of the way he helped guide me from beginning to end. I can't say enough great things about Alex - I had a fantastic experience!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Kathleen W

    August 20, 2018

    We were needing a quick approval and close on our new home purchase. Alex Ihler and his team made it happen. I was was really impressed with the great communication, speed and the ease of the entire process. I would highly recommend Alex and his team and their professionalism to everyone. Thank you again, Ron

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Arelis P

    August 13, 2018

    The communication received and how quick the process went through.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Thomas M

    August 7, 2018

    Jordan Jones went above and beyond with our entire loan process. From the first time I spoke with him (on a Sunday) till we closed he has been hard at work for us. Huge thanks to him and his team for everything they did to get us our forever home.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Justin A

    July 24, 2018

    Alex was very responsive throughout the home-buying process. He has a great team of folks that were easy to work with. Any time we had a question on the loan process, he was always available to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Margaret H

    July 24, 2018

    Working with Jordan was great and made the experience with Alex great too.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Ronald D

    July 22, 2018

    Excellent experience the whole team was great and would highly recommend them thanks

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Chad W

    July 17, 2018

    Jordan Jones was was a great help in navigating the process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Christopher S

    July 10, 2018

    Alex was quick to respond to all of our needs. He often worked late into the night to assist us with pre approval letters along with any other questions we had throughout the process. Alex and his team made the process extremely easy. Best home loan experience I’ve ever had.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Steven W

    July 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Zia G

    July 3, 2018

    Very helpful and explained things we did not understand. Made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Zachary W

    June 28, 2018

    I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Alex and his team! Prior to our move, we lived in our previous home for over 14 years, and I dreaded going through the loan and home buying process. But with Alex’s help, it was a breeze due to all of the electronic processing, the online DocuSign, and quick email responses. Thank you all for making our move amazing!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Ryan L

    June 26, 2018

    Alex always explained what was going on at every step in the process and was able to get us a really great rate. Even though there were some hurdles in getting to close we felt that Alex was upfront about the issues and confident he would be able to resolve them for us.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Thien T

    June 23, 2018

    Thank you for your help in getting my condo in austin

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Michelle E

    June 23, 2018

    Alex was very helpful! Made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Hunter E

    June 20, 2018

    Alex helped us navigate the loan process. He was extremely professional and helpful during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Jessica H

    June 8, 2018

    Alex was patient with me, and followed up when there was something I had forgotten.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Michael A

    June 7, 2018

    Super knowledgeable, patient, and persistent. Mine was an exceptionally tough deal and I couldn’t have gotten it done without someone great like Alex.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Maria T

    June 7, 2018

    The communication on Alex’s team was beyond amazing. I never felt stressed out once working with them because I knew they would take care of things. So glad I got the pleasure to work with Jordan and Alex.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Jesus F

    June 3, 2018

    Alex completed the entire process way ahead of time before closing and answered all my questions quickly. Great experience working with Alex and his team.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Demeriz M

    June 2, 2018

    Not only was Alex responsive but he provided excellent sevice. Always answer my question no matter what they were. Always called to let me know what was going on. Honestly some of the best service I’ve seen in years. Working in the industry I was truly impressed.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Cody W

    June 2, 2018

    Timely and clear communication as well as attentive feedback for questions.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Donnie S

    May 28, 2018

    Alex was wonderful, he was always on top of the entire process. Thanks to him and the entire team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Scott C

    May 26, 2018

    Professional and caring

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    David H

    May 21, 2018

    Always available to help answer questions, very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Trent R

    May 21, 2018

    Alex was always on the ball. It was very comforting knowing he had everything under control so I could focus on other aspects of the home buying process. He secured a very good rate and made the process very simple and straight forward. I highly recommend Alex Ihler and Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Dee N

    May 20, 2018

    Jordan Jones was so patient and encouraging. He always went the extra mile for me. The entire process seemed well planned. It was easy for me to comply with necessary documents. It was less stressful than I expected.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Branden M

    May 17, 2018

    Alex was very informative and very responsive! He said he’s there for anything and was! Every time I called he either answered or got back to me very quickly. Couldn’t ask for anything else! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Wes K

    May 2, 2018

    Easiest transaction I think I’ve ever had. Just like buying a car.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Michael S

    May 1, 2018

    Alex and the staff were down to earth, friendly, willing to explain details and quick to respond to inquitoes. When choosing between lenders it was easy to see the difference when they were all competing for my business. It was a no-brainer to choose Alex. I'm not looking to buy again soon, but I know where I'll come back to when it's time.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Holly F

    May 1, 2018

    Alex was very patient, kind and curteous. He did a great job of educating us as first time home buyers on the process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Lee-Kiu W

    April 30, 2018

    Alex and his team made the purchase of our house easier than I though. Everyone was very helpful and quick to respond from start to finish . Thank you for everything you've done for us and we appreciated the help with everything!!!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Daniel H

    April 30, 2018

    Alex & team were absolutely fantastic! They were extremely knowledgeable & quick. I will be doing business with them in the future.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    leighw1

    February 1, 2018

    We had such as good experience working with Alex to obtain the first mortgage to purchase our home that we immediately contacted him again when it came time to refinance. Alex did not disappoint! He is super fast and responsive, maintaining outstanding communications at all times. We heard from Alex almost every day so we always knew where the process was on the way to a rapid closure. He always called to explain each step and go over the documents needed. The web portal is really important in allowing me to supply electronic copies of the necessary documents at a time most convenient to my work schedule. The whole process was so fast and smooth, we could hardly believe it! Next time we need any kind of real estate financing, we'll be contacting Alex without a moment's hesitation.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    gaines s

    January 1, 2018

    Alex Ihler did a great job during the loan process. We appreciated the communication that he provided us. In the past we have had loan officers that did not communicate with us and we were left feeling lost. Not with Alex's Team! First Class, is a term I would use to describe the level of professionalism we received. If you are buying a new home or refinancing an existing one we highly recommend Alex!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Darrell C

    June 5, 2019

    Jordon was great!!! He helped us so much!!! We are blessed!!!! Marty & Darrell

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Steven R

    May 30, 2019

    We had a quick deadline for our mortgage and closing, and Jordan went above and beyond in order to answer all our crazy questions, communicate with other parties, and coordinate documents so we could close on time. He is truly a great person to work with!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Lia R

    May 29, 2019

    Listen, Jordan goes above and beyond for his clients and understands customer satisfaction. He was easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and always had an answer to our questions.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Mark G

    April 26, 2019

    Easy to work with and always pleasant.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Iris M

    April 16, 2019

    Jordan went above and beyond to ensure everything in my real estate transaction went smoothly. From working late hours and weekends, he kept me in the loop with every step of the process and I was able to close earlier than the set closing date! I would recommend Jordan, 100%. I trust him with the financing of my first home and consider him apart of my family. Thank you for all your hard work and for making my first real estate purchase fun and easy!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Jason J

    March 17, 2019

    The hands off experience and docusigns

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Robert C

    March 14, 2019

    Jordan did everything in a timely manner and went out of his way to make sure my loan went smoothly!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Jacob G

    March 11, 2019

    Jordan Jones made our first time home buying experience very enjoyable. He was always courteous and pleasant to talk to. He's very knowledgeable and answered many questions before I even thought of them. I will definitely send anyone to him if they are buying a home.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Jennifer Y

    March 9, 2019

    Jordan always kept us up to date with the progress of our loan and was always available when we need questions answered. Jordan always accommodated us at our convenience when we needed to have something completed. We highly recommend using Jordan for your mortgage process. He is an awesome person to work with.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Charles J

    January 12, 2019

    Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! Couldn’t ask for more.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Katie H

    January 3, 2019

    He was very personable and made us feel like we were working with a friend.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Claire P

    December 19, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Jordan made the mortgage application process very easy. He kept me updated on the status of my application and made sure to call at every stage just in case I had any questions. I also was impressed that he went to the closing, again, just in case I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Ian R

    November 9, 2018

    Jordan was a pleasure to work with. He was very understanding when it came to signing documents with a new born and toddler running around. His continuous communication made the journey a much less stressful. Mr. Jones is fantastic

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Michael P

    November 7, 2018

    Such a smooth communication process! Jordan was there every step of the way to help with any of the regular homebuying ‘hiccups’ and clearly communicated what was needed to move forward. Jordan even drove to me multiple times, saving me trips to the office!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Jamie S

    November 4, 2018

    Jordan did everything he could to make the loan process fast and efficient. He was always in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    Thomas R

    October 22, 2018

    Dealing with Jordan was a pleasure, he explained very step of the process. Jordan was always available to answer all of my questions and assist me during this transaction.

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    crichards202w

    October 1, 2017

    I usually hate the Mortgage process. Jordan made it simple, and painless to work through the process. He was responsive to every need, and for the first time I was not worried that we would make it to closing on time with the mortgage! Jordan's wonderful, very positive personality is a joy to work with! Even the Title Company representative who handled my closing had to take a minute to tell me that he is the best person she has ever worked with. I will use him on every house purchase or refinance I make! Best in State!


    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/dev5motivatorfrw/public_html/wp-content/plugins/FairwayReview/index.php on line 90