• Reviews for Alex Ihler

    David Higgins

    May 21, 2018

    Always available to help answer questions, very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Trent Redfern

    May 21, 2018

    Alex was always on the ball. It was very comforting knowing he had everything under control so I could focus on other aspects of the home buying process. He secured a very good rate and made the process very simple and straight forward. I highly recommend Alex Ihler and Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Dee Newbrough

    May 20, 2018

    Jordan Jones was so patient and encouraging. He always went the extra mile for me. The entire process seemed well planned. It was easy for me to comply with necessary documents. It was less stressful than I expected.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Branden Miller

    May 17, 2018

    Alex was very informative and very responsive! He said he’s there for anything and was! Every time I called he either answered or got back to me very quickly. Couldn’t ask for anything else! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Wes Kukulski

    May 2, 2018

    Easiest transaction I think I’ve ever had. Just like buying a car.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Michael Strawn

    May 1, 2018

    Alex and the staff were down to earth, friendly, willing to explain details and quick to respond to inquitoes. When choosing between lenders it was easy to see the difference when they were all competing for my business. It was a no-brainer to choose Alex. I'm not looking to buy again soon, but I know where I'll come back to when it's time.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Holly Fawcett

    May 1, 2018

    Alex was very patient, kind and curteous. He did a great job of educating us as first time home buyers on the process.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Lee-Kiu Wong

    April 30, 2018

    Alex and his team made the purchase of our house easier than I though. Everyone was very helpful and quick to respond from start to finish . Thank you for everything you've done for us and we appreciated the help with everything!!!

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    Daniel Hardison

    April 30, 2018

    Alex & team were absolutely fantastic! They were extremely knowledgeable & quick. I will be doing business with them in the future.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    leighw1

    February 23, 2018

    We had such as good experience working with Alex to obtain the first mortgage to purchase our home that we immediately contacted him again when it came time to refinance. Alex did not disappoint! He is super fast and responsive, maintaining outstanding communications at all times. We heard from Alex almost every day so we always knew where the process was on the way to a rapid closure. He always called to explain each step and go over the documents needed. The web portal is really important in allowing me to supply electronic copies of the necessary documents at a time most convenient to my work schedule. The whole process was so fast and smooth, we could hardly believe it! Next time we need any kind of real estate financing, we'll be contacting Alex without a moment's hesitation.

  • Reviews for Alex Ihler

    gaines steven

    February 23, 2018

    Alex Ihler did a great job during the loan process. We appreciated the communication that he provided us. In the past we have had loan officers that did not communicate with us and we were left feeling lost. Not with Alex's Team! First Class, is a term I would use to describe the level of professionalism we received. If you are buying a new home or refinancing an existing one we highly recommend Alex!

  • Reviews for Jordan Jones

    crichards202w

    October 2, 2017

    I usually hate the Mortgage process. Jordan made it simple, and painless to work through the process. He was responsive to every need, and for the first time I was not worried that we would make it to closing on time with the mortgage! Jordan's wonderful, very positive personality is a joy to work with! Even the Title Company representative who handled my closing had to take a minute to tell me that he is the best person she has ever worked with. I will use him on every house purchase or refinance I make! Best in State!

  • Reviews for Kyle Morgan

    jessica cash21

    June 7, 2017

    As first time home buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions and were very unsure about the whole process. I can honestly say, working with Kyle Morgan as our lender was the best decision we could've possibly made. Kyle was always professional, thoroughly answered each question that we had, and was very easy to work with. If you are looking for a lender who is knowledgeable, friendly, and will work hard to make the home buying process as smooth as possible for you, go with Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle Morgan

    jaredncash

    June 7, 2017

    With buying our first house, my wife and I were definitely a little nervous. But we couldn't be more thankful for how smooth our mortgage loan officer, Kyle Morgan, made the process for us. He was very professional and personal. If you are looking to buy a home or want to know what you qualify for, I would recommend Kyle.